Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart



The seven short tales in this surreal collection from author Yuki Ainoya and translated from Japanese by Michael Blaskowsky, are a celebration of the harmony that can exist between a gentle creature such as Sato the Rabbit and the natural world. 

The second book in a whimsical trilogy, this collection of stories invites readers to embrace the wonders of nature, the power of the senses, and the transformational power of the imagination. Join Sato the Rabbit on another adventure as he takes you along with him to sample the many different elements of nature.
  • Reading age: 6+
  • 72 pages